Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events – AUTUMN Term 2019

Sunday 1st September – Second Hand Uniform Sale 11.15-12.45, at Stoke Poges Village Centre in the Harding Room

Saturday 7th September – Chalfont St. Giles Show Performance – 12.30

Monday 9th September – Start of Term

Wednesday 18th September – No Pointe/Flexibility Class with Miss Joanne

Wednesday 25th September – Pointe & Flex class students to come to Oval Way 7.30-9pm instead

Saturday 5th October – Miss Nadine’s Goldhill classes relocated to CSP Community Centre Main Hall

Wednesday 16th October – No Pointe/Flexibility Class with Miss Joanne

Monday 21st October – Saturday 2nd November – Half Term (2 week half term for all classes EXCEPT ACRO who only have one week)

26th-31st October – Team Ondine – Maidenhead Festival

Sunday 3rd November – Acro Classes Cancelled – rescheduled to Sun 8th December

Sunday 3rd – Saturday 9th November – Watching Week for all classes except Acro, Baby Ballet and Melody Movement

Saturday 9th November – Miss Nadine’s Goldhill classes relocated to CSP Parish Church Hall

Wednesday 14th November – No Pointe/Flexibility Class with Miss Joanne

Wednesday 20th November – No Pointe/Flexibility Class with Miss Joanne

Saturday 30th November – Miss Nadine’s Goldhill classes relocated to CSP Community Centre Main Hall

Saturday 30th November – St. Joseph’s School unavailable: Miss Katie’s Melody Movement class to go CSP Community Centre 10-10.45am. Miss Katie’s Primary RAD Ballet class to go to alternative class this week. Junior and Intermediate Combo classes cancelled

Saturday 30th November & Sunday 1st December – Mock Ballet Exams

Monday 2nd December – Stoke Poges classes upstairs from 6-9pm

Friday 6th & Saturday 7th December – Watching Week for Baby Ballet and Melody Movement

Saturday 7th December – Miss Nadine’s Goldhill classes relocated to CSP Parish Church Hall – Grade 6 RAD cancelled, please go to Intermediate on Thursday or Inter Foundation on Friday

Saturday 7th December – Performance with Chalfont Wind Band at Amersham Free Church 7.30pm

Saturday 7th December – End of Term

Sunday 8th December – Acro Watching Week

Monday 9th & Tuesday 10th December – RAD Ballet Exams

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Saturday 11th January – Second Hand Sale 10.30-12 at Stoke Poges Village Centre in the Harding Room

Monday 13th January – Start of Term

Monday 17th February – Sunday 23rd February – Half Term

Sunday 29th March – End of Term