Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events – SUMMER Term 2019

Monday 8th – Friday 12th April – Slough Arts Festival for Team Ondine

Tuesday 23rd April – Start of Term

Sunday 28th April 11.15am – 12.45 – Second Hand Uniform Sale in small front hall at Stoke Poges.

Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday, classes re-scheduled to Monday 15th July

Thursday 23rd May – Elections being held at Oval Way and Parish Church Halls – All classes to be held at St. Josephs School Halls at their normal times

Saturday 25th May to Friday 31st May – Half Term

Saturday 1st June – Friday 7th June – Watching Week (except Miss Joanne’s Wed classes and All Baby and Melody Movement class)

Wednesday 12th June – Watching Week for Miss Joanne’s classes

Wednesday 19th June – No Pointe & Flexibility Class

Friday 28th June – Watching Week for Baby and Melody Classes

Saturday 29th June – Chalfont St. Peter Feast Day Performance at 4.50pm – A showcase of some of our recent Show dances and Festival pieces

Saturday 6th July – Watching Week for Baby and Melody Classes

Sunday 7th July – Watching Week for Acro Dance Classes

(6th & 7th July- Ballet Mock Exams)

Monday 8th July – End of Term

(8th & 9th – Ballet Exams)

Monday 15th July – Classes re-scheduled from Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

Saturday 7th September – Chalfont St. Giles Show

Calendar of Events – AUTUMN Term 2019

Sunday 1st September – Second Hand Uniform Sale 11.15-12.45, at Stoke Poges Village Centre in the Harding Room

Monday 9th September – Start of Term

26th-31st October 2019 – Team Ondine – Maidenhead Festival