Calendar of Events

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Saturday 5th September – Second Hand Sale 10.30-12 at Stoke Poges Village Centre in the Harding Room

Monday 14th September – Start of Term

Monday 19th – Saturday 31st October – Half Term

Saturday 5th December – End of Term

SUMMER TERM 2020

Ondine Online – Monday 27th April 2020 until Thursday 23rd July

10th – 21st August – Summer Classes in person

16th, 26th & 27th August – Filming of RAD postponed examinations

SPRING TERM 2020

Saturday 11th January – Second Hand Sale 10.30-12 at Stoke Poges Village Centre in the Harding Room

Monday 13th January – Start of Term

Sunday 19th January – RAD BOB South East Centenary Awards Day

Class A – 9.30-10.30am, Class B – 10.45-12 or 12.15-1.30, Class C 2.15-3.30 or 3.45-5pm, Class D 5.15-6.30pm

Saturday 1st February – Miss Nadine’s Goldhill ballet classes relocated to Chalfont St. Peter Community Centre, Main Hall

Monday 17th February – Sunday 23rd February – Half Term

Monday 17th – Saturday 22nd February – Team Ondine at Chesham Dance Festival

Monday 24th – Saturday 29th February – Watching Week for all classes – Except Baby Ballet, Melody Movement and Acro

Saturday 7th March – Miss Nadine’s Goldhill ballet classes relocated to Chalfont St. Peter Parish Church Hall

Saturday 14th March – NO PBT class 1.30-2.30pm, No Junior or Inter Combo

Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th March – ISTD Mock Modern & Tap Exams

Wednesday 18th March – NO Pointe and Flex class 7.30-8.30pm

Revised Timetable in place for the final week of term. From Saturday 21st March- 28th March

Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd March – RAD Ballet Mock Exams – CANCELLED

Monday 23rd March – ISTD Modern & Tap Exams – CANCELLED

Monday 23rd March – NO Tap & Modern or Street Dance classes today

Wednesday 25th March – Vocational RAD Ballet Exams at RAD HQ – POSTPONED

Friday 27th & Saturday 28th March – Baby Ballet & Melody Movement Watching Week – CANCELLED

Sunday 29th March – Acro Watching Week – CANCELLED

Sunday 29th March – End of Term

Monday 30th & Tuesday 31st March – RAD Ballet Exams – POSTPONED – AWAITING RESCHEDULING INFORMATION FROM RAD

Tuesday 14th – Sunday 19th April – Team Ondine at Slough Arts Festival – CANCELLED