Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events – SUMMER Term 2019

Monday 8th – Friday 12th April – Slough Arts Festival for Team Ondine

Tuesday 23rd April – Start of Term

Sunday 28th April 11.15am – 12.45 – Second Hand Uniform Sale in small front hall at Stoke Poges.

Saturday 25th May to Friday 31st May – Half Term

Saturday 1st June – Friday 7th June – Watching Week

Saturday 29th June – Chalfont St. Peter Feast Day

Friday 28th July – Watching Week for Baby and Melody Classes

Saturday 6th July – Watching Week for Baby and Melody Classes

(6th & 7th July- Ballet Mock Exams)

Monday 8th July – End of Term

(8th & 9th – Ballet Exams)

 

Calendar of Events – AUTUMN Term 2019