Calendar of Events

SPRING TERM 2020

Saturday 11th January – Second Hand Sale 10.30-12 at Stoke Poges Village Centre in the Harding Room

Monday 13th January – Start of Term

Sunday 19th January – RAD BOB South East Centenary Awards Day

Class A – 9.30-10.30am, Class B – 10.45-12 or 12.15-1.30, Class C 2.15-3.30 or 3.45-5pm, Class D 5.15-6.30pm

Saturday 1st February – Miss Nadine’s Goldhill ballet classes relocated to Chalfont St. Peter Community Centre, Main Hall

Monday 17th February – Sunday 23rd February – Half Term

Monday 17th – Saturday 22nd February – Team Ondine at Chesham Dance Festival

Saturday 7th March – Miss Nadine’s Goldhill ballet classes relocated to Chalfont St. Peter Parish Church Hall

Saturday 14th March – NO PBT class 1.30-2.30pm

Wednesday 18th March – NO Pointe and Flex class 7.30-8.30pm

Sunday 29th March – End of Term

Tuesday 14th – Sunday 19th April – Team Ondine at Slough Arts Festival

Sunday 19th April – Second Hand Uniform Sale 10.00 – 11.30am at Stoke Poges Village Centre in the Harding Room