Dates

SPRING TERM 2021 

Monday 11th January to Sunday 28th March (10 Week Term)

Half Term Monday 15th February to Sunday 21st February

SUMMER TERM 2021

Saturday 24th April 2020 to Friday 9th July (10 Week Term)*

Half Term Saturday 29th May – Friday 4th June

*Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May will be made up on Monday 12th July

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Monday 13th September to Sunday 5th December (10 Week Term)

Half Term Monday 18th October – Sunday 31st October (2 week half term)