Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 9th September to Saturday 7th December (11 Week Term)

Half Term Monday 21st October – Saturday 2nd November (2 week half term for all classes EXCEPT ACRO who only have one week)

SPRING TERM 2020 

Monday 13th January to Sunday 29th March (10 Week Term)

Half Term Monday 17th February to Sunday 23rd February

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April to Sunday 5th July (10 Week Term)

Half Term Saturday 23rd May to Friday 29th May

Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May